Welcoming the 2018/19 committee

Our 2019 Annual General Meeting was held at the Law Society of the ACT on Thursday, 1 August 2019.

We are glad to announce that we formed quorum for the AGM and the following members were nominated to the Committee.

We would like to thank our valued members for taking the time out to vote in person or by proxy.

Thank you for your support, we look forward to another great year ahead.


Danielle Mildren

Vice President

Georgina McKay


Louise Parry


Brigid McCarthy

Policy Subcommittee Co-Chairs

Rorisang Moyo

Harriet Boothman

Events Subcommittee Co-Chairs

Margot McCabe

Stacey Borg

Communications Subcommittee Co-Chairs

Lee Usher-Clarke

Jessica Ng

Australian Women Lawyers Representative

Kirsty Easdale

Membership Officer

Fiona Paton